Wednesday, July 09, 2008

Veepstakes - The Finals

WE'VE MOVED! Democratic Convention Watch is now at

The votes of the last three rounds are in, and we're down to two choices, as shown below. It was tight, with Kathleen Sebelius winning 28.4%, Wes Clark coming in with 27.2%, followed by Bill Richardson with 23%, and Jim Webb at 21.4%.